You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm a Dream Analyst, Healer, Teacher. <3

Awesome! I love meeting other dreamworkers! I also appreciate your nice words about how I analyze dreams; I had a great teacher! His name is Michael Sheridan and he really is the best. His formula for getting to the root of a dream and then working from there was learned from HIS teacher, in Ireland, who was a hypnotist and detective. His teacher had noticed that people with similar symptoms or issues would dream of the same symbols (cancer patients all dreaming of rats, for example). Their system for analyzing dreams is amazing.
In case you're interested in checking him out: www.dream-analysis.com
Thanks for stopping by! I look forward to seeing you around here!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48