You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited to have my first blog! :)

Hey there. Welcome to steemit! You seem like an interesting individual and that's cool you recently changed to a vegan lifestyle also. Do you mind if I ask what your main motivations were for the change?
I gave you a follow cause you seem interesting and I wanna surround myself with more vegans as well, good luck on here!

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for follow :) I will do the same

I have switched into a vegan lifestyles because of my uncle. First, he has diabetes and has been seeing a naturopath for the past few years now, and has his sugar levels between 7-8 now.
Secondly, he had given me a book called "God's key to health and happiness," which opened my eyes about how bad meat (pork mainly) is bad, and having a healither diet with fresh veggies/fruit, grains, etc. would change your life.
This had lead me to watching mulitple documenteries on netflix, videos on youtube, and some research.
I am happy to change into this lifestyle and i still read about it and try to find different recipes as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47