Hi Steemit, This is Anton From Taiwan :) Anton的自我介紹

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, how are you guys doing?

My name is Anton Cheng and I'm from Taiwan. I am now a student at National Taiwan University majoring Information Management, and this is my first week on Steemit :)

As an IT student, I love technology and programming and all the cool stuff, I started reading and investing in cryptocurrency since last summer, and I just thought this is the most incredible thing I could witness in my twenties, that's also one of the reasons I love Steemit, pure technology!
Now I'm also taking courses about Machine Learning, so I might share some articles or news about that too.

大家好我是台灣來的Anton,目前就讀台大資訊管理學系,一直都很科技狂熱,也從去年開始瘋Blockchain。希望在這裡看到更多人在這方面專業的分享!

IMG_3236.jpeg

Last year, I went to North Carolina State University, USA, as an exchange student. During that time I traveled a lot of places and met lots of friends from different countries, that just changed me. I started writing blogs and sharing my experience since then and I'll keep doing that, cause I'm now addicted to travel and I enjoy the feeling to share everything I know to everyone who would be interested in it.
去年我去了美國當交換學生,也讓我愛上旅行,愛上了交外國朋友的感覺,周遊列國從此成為我的生涯目標。今年暑假我也一個人去中國好多城市旅行,覺得看了很多也想了很多,可以分享給大家。
IMG_3236.jpeg
[Nov 2016, at shenandoah]

Except programming and traveling, I also love soccer. I'm a huge fan of David Villa, meaning now supporting NYC in MLS. I play a lot of soccer every week and if you also love soccer please let me know, I would like to follow you guys and see how crazy would Steemit goes during world cup 2018 ;)
最後,我還是超級足球迷啦!喜歡足球的的朋友一起站出來!超級期待明年的世界盃~
nyc.jpg

My posts will mainly be sharing my life and some thoughts about books or articles. Sometimes I'll share my old photos from last year, cause I think I learn a lot from those experiences and they are really great memories, hope you guys will like it!
我的部落格主要會分享一些我的讀書心得,人生思考或是補上去年在美國的許多遊歷心得。我覺得旅行是一件能讓人更專注於自己的事,希望分享給大家我自己的收穫,也希望大家能接收到。
請多指教!

Sort:  

Hey Anton! Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck with all the upcoming posts.

You love technology, well as you can guess easily, you will find many like-minded Steemians here. Add to this a very welcoming community. For you, fun guaranteed!
I have been here for just a month, and have been warmly welcomed, so now, my turn to welcome you and wish you the best for your Steemian life.

Hi Anton... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!!

Welcome to Steem, Anton!

Where are you from in Taiwan? I've been over a couple of times on business trips and have always enjoyed Taipei and the surroundings while I've been there.

Are there any local Taiwanese exchanges for crypto currencies? And do you use them or foreign ones?

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

This post has received a 1.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @antonsteemit.

This post has received gratitude of 16.44 % from @appreciator thanks to @antonsteemit.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.55 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

welcome ;)
Enjoy your time here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34