You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME, MYSELF AND I - INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

Wecome @davemartel to steemit. Welcome to steemit kabayan. I am 19 years old like you also. Wow you are into playing musical instruments. I have always wanted to play drums but I have not time to do so. Tried playing guitars but little success hahaha. Anyway if you need help here in steem I am your girl just call my attention and I will try to help you. If you need a community that can support you I can recommend a couple from you I am member of 4 of the largest and most successful here. Just mention me in your post or any of mine. Keep in touch and Happy steeming!

Sort:  

thank you so much @ankarlie :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48