You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post: Hi I'm cockroach! Steem On!

Hi @cockroach What an odd name for a username haha At least they are one of the most resilient creatures on earth and resilience is one of the characteristics that you'll need. Things can get tough here specially with the mounting competition and dealing with the different people here. Anyway I would like to welcome you here at steemit and I hope you will enjoy it here. If you need any help just post a message in one of my post or mention me in one of you post and I will try to help you out whenever possible. See you around :)

Sort:  

hahaha I get that a lot, just a username that stuck with me lol, thanks for the words of inspiration! see ya around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83