Litll about me and why I am here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is Anna and I am from Poland. I know that I should itroduce myself but for now it will be hard. I am learning english every day since few weeks, for now I know less than 1000 words, my grammar is to corect too, I know and sorry for my language mistakes. I had learning few years at school but I forgot all. For now I have learned with doulingo and now I do few times a day memrise and bbc learning english. Reason why I write here in english language is because I want to learn english faster too, this is one from my reasons.
I found steemit because of ong.social, this is not good in my opinion and steemit looks much better to use and much freandly for me. For now I like it verry much but I think I dont understond all idea of steemit, I need to discover this more.
My name is Anna, I am from Poland, I am forex trader, I like traveling and soon I will write more about me too. For now I add some photo of me. The cat is not mine but I like cats a lot.
I decide to write here only truth and this is the most important thing for me now.
See you in my next posts :)
Annaaniafx1.jpgIMG-2623.JPGIMG-2620.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aniafx1 :D Have a nice day

Thank you, have a nice day too

Nice foto :D

Hello, write litll more about you, add some photos and use tag introduceyourself. Good luck on steemit! :))

Hello @openart , I understand what you wrote but I decide to write here only in english :) I saw your english articels about forex mistakes and they're very interesting, hope that you will write more and more. For all who don't understand what's mean Cześć it's in Polish language hi or hello ;p

Nice to meet you, @aniafx1! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you for comment, nice to meet you too :))

Hello @aniafx1 , i'm glad you are here. Welcome to the community.
Followed you. Thank you, @robin-ho Nice cat.

Thank you :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @aniafx1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you, your nick suggest you are trader too, I will follow you too

Hi Anna, welcome to Steemit! I'm Polish too.

nice to see someone from Poland, hello and nice to meet you :)

Well I'm not from Poland but I want to visit there. I'm in the US.

Ok, I don't know why I thought you from Poland, my mistake sorry. Poland is beautiful and many places here really nice. Tomorrow I will be in mountains "Bieszczady" and I will add some photos than you can see :)

Great! Thank you, I'm looking forward to seeing your photos. I hope to go there some day and explore the country.

Hello! Good luck on steemit.

Lol I like her, thank you :)

I wish You could learn English very soon. You know... English is one of the easiest Language in the World. Keep writing and try to talk with someone in English. It will help you to learn speaking faster.

Yes, I know this, I need to learn and practice than I will learn quick. I need english for many things in my life now, I see how much better for me would be if I would know English language well.

Please don't feel hesitate to ask for any help I could do for you. One more thing, your writing is better than the new learner. Keep going ...

thank you, I will remember about this, it will be great to have someone who will help

I am always open with my friends. Hope we are going to developing a good friendship gradually.

I hope same too

You are not bad in English at all. You're already communicating with the steemit community. Great work. Just keep going. @brilliancy

yes, i do it every day! :)

hi. good luck for your english learning :)

Thank you, I am verry motivated so it will be good!

Hi. Do you have a business there? I am looking for a business partner. I am thinking if you are interested. Please send me a message. If you have an existing business there, you can add up my own and you can be my partner if you want. Its free. No need to invest financially because everything is stable and ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46