Hello Steemit! I'm finally here!

Hello! I'm Jenny and I'm interested in photography, modeling and clubbing!
I don't have anny experience with any of this.... but hey... I just like it!
to it rdv.jpg

I'm a hard working girl, I work as a bartender, waitress and hostess!
hoste.jpg

pinklove.jpg

I hope to make new friends here and find some beautiful people!

Sort:  

Welcome pretty lady :D

hi jenny this is the place to have fun. hope you enjoy seeing new things and meeting new people

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Congratulations @angellabaros, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome, i'll love to see what kind of content you would create related to cocktails and drinks in general, maybe we could share recipes some day.

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34