Hello Steemit! - My Introduction Angelina Castle, Success Story.

Hello Steemit! - My Introduction Angelina Castle, Success Story.

Hello Steemi! My friends and followers, I hope you are enjoying my blog.
I am sorry I was busy so, I could not write my introduction post. I got some free time to write.
Here we go..!

Intro of Angelina Castel @angelinacastle

This is Angelina Castle, I am from US, Florida, Miami. I have completed bachelor school degree in Software Engineering i was already interested in computer field because in my childhood I spent a lot of time to play games and use the internet that is the reason computer make me admit to the Software Engineering field.

I have a job because I was interested to do a job. I am a nurse and also doing online earning,
I am professional freelancer video editor, SEO, CPA, Dropshipping, CryptoCurrency, and Mining.
I am a strong investor and have the patience to make myself feel happy while i get a loss.


2018 Planning


I really have strong wishes and goals that I want to complete in 2018, I hope this would be my best and successful year of my life because in the start of this year I found steemit such an awesome platform to make new friends and share my knowledge.
--> I want to start my mining setup full and final.
--> I want to start eCommerce business in USA,
--> I want to do cryptocurrency.
--> I want to do Dropshipping.

These are my 2018 goals that I want to complete anyhow.

My Trip to France last month

Last month I had a trip to the France with my workers of Hospital where i do a job.
We really enjoyed and i realized that life is awesome with friends and traveling.



I will mention other images to my traveling post

Louvre Museum - France

The Louver Museum had astonishing structures in each and every corner to be straightforward. Each room has such a great amount of history from our past that can't picture that has happened ever. I never envisioned I would have been ready to see this kind of history with my own eyes.

I truly had am stunning knowledge in this Museum and I prescribe to visit it in the event that you are regularly going to visit France. I was extremely fulfilled of the open door and I felt exceptionally thankful for it.

I could have before me the acclaimed painting known as The Mona Lisa. Here is a picture about the canvas

More information and pictures about the tour to France would be posted later.

Please stay connected follow me to make a strong relationship.

!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Officially, welcome aboard the Steemit Train!

In relation to the mining, I'd stay away from it as much as possible as it is already obsolete, though surviving with the dino-crypto technology... Now, everything is moving into the fully decentralized mode which doesn't need any mining whatsoever. I'd check Bitshares and its family, EOS, Steem, and the likes.

Namaste :)

He eric-boucher, Appreciate your thinking about my post.
Please, can you inform me more about mining i am trying to invest a lot inte mining business. Is there anything else that can give handsome profit to me ?

wow, you're planning to INVEST in mining? then, I'd say
https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/bitmain/antminer-l3plus/

but it's noisy, I mean, really noisy. Watch some videos with it working

Ahhh.. is it cool for mining? i think too much costly, How much i can earn per month?

have you even opened the link that I gave in the previous message?
All the calculations are there, it's 126 days payback period. Means, you'll get your 1,586 USD back in 126 days, after that miner will provide you only profit.


Disclosure: Mining equipment metrics are calculated based on a network hash rate of 96,130 GH/s and using a LTC - USD exchange rate of 1 LTC = $ 196.3. These figures vary based on the total network hash rate and on the LTC to USD conversion rate. Equipment cost can vary, block reward is fixed at 25 LTC and future block reward reductions are not taken into account. The electricity price used in generating these metrics is $ 0.12 per kWh. Network hash rate varies over time, this is just an estimation based on current values.

You mean i don't need to buy any device? Everything would be online minning? We don't need to setup rig by ourself?

read about it a bit, please.
https://shop.bitmain.com/antminer_l3_litecoin_asic_scrypt_miner.htm

It is a physical device, miner. You plug it in and mine yourself. No rig required, it's already "plug'n'mine" device
but too noisy to keep it at home

I think if we make mining ourself it would be good for us because it's too costly with low earning.
By investing $300 we can make easily $600-$800

If you re-read the note I just left you up here, you will see at least three options, the Trifecta of Cryptocurrencies! ;)

Namaste :)

angelina, welcome to steemit. Great group. Looking forward to see your posts and ideas. Upvoted, followed and resteemed

Hello friend, Thanks a lot for everything, Sure i have a series of motivational stories to start 1st and than move to the online earning side.

Hi Angelina. Wellcome to Steemit!

Hi 2, Thanks a lot.

Hi Angelina, welcome to steemit. I've new signed up like you. I hope you will give me your support. I following you. I have hobbies like you (Software, Dropshipping). What's the name of the dropshipping store ?

Welcome here also wish you best of luck, Well i am not doing dropshipping right now :)

Ok. I opened a store from the shopify system. But shopify closed my store and shopify didn't say why. If you open the shopify store, be careful. Good luck :)

No No, They don't close without any reason. There would be a bit illegal activity may be in your store.

There was no illegal activity in my store. in my opinion they can turn it off for address information. I asked why, but they didn't tell me.

Ok try to call support center and ask reason :)

I sent an e-mail. But I didn't get results. I'il do dropshipping but I'm not going to use the shopify system.

welcome @angelinecastle hope you fulfill all your goals for 2018

Thank you so much.

Hey 2 pretty girl...!!

Hi Angelina! Love the post. Good luck with 2018.

Hi2, Thanks a lot same to you :)

good presentation, welcome, the success always pursues you

Thank you so much friend, Stay connected here on steemit :)

You saw the Mona Lisa. Great. Love your photos and your goals. Welcome. Good luck. Very lovely.

Yeah, i saw it, I really could not believe that i am standing inside the MOna Lisa. Thanks friend, same to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62