Change Your Destiny Forever With Steemit

I just wanted to say hello to all my fellow Steemians. I did this quick video to introduce myself in person and discuss my thoughts about Steemit and destiny.

Please let me know your thoughts and experiences trying to convince people to invest in crypto currencies.I would love to hear other like minded peoples opinions.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome. Im excited about your passion about Steemit. I been in this space for over 6 years when BTC was $12. I can probably count on 2 hands how many people have actually purchased crypto after seeing my experince. My point is that it is a hard sell to get newbies into crypto.

tip! post

Im so happy to hear about your success.I agree exactly with what your saying one hundred percent. However, I feel like we can never give up trying to convince our friends to buy cryptos. If we give up it could have long term consequences not only for them but for us as well.

Wow, do I agree with you!! I have 2 sons about your age, who played at mining for years and years of their childhoods, for the game RuneScape. I didn't understand it then, but they got very good at it, and with the bartering & wheeling & dealing in the game. Now that I understand the difference between centralized vs decentralized money, and cryptos are for real, I can't get either of my sons to even open accounts or wallets, so I can send them a little crypto once in a while for birthdays and special occasions!

Hmmmmm.... I think what I should do is show them screenshots of my balances, to light fires under them, because the top few cryptos are not like stocks, that one bad CEO can crash. (I own a few of those, too.)

I remember the world before the internet, and I saw it be born and cause a flash fire across the world. We see this happening now with cryptos, and they will have to get on board. I agree with you, sooner is a lot better than later.

I would just keep on talking them about Steemit.I think the more people hear about things the more it sinks in their mind.

Nice seeing you on Steemit! I hope you will enjoy :) If you need any help, contact me, I will be glad to help. Follow me and I will follow you back :) here's my profile: @cryptoracle

yeah, many people prefer to ignore the opportunities... sadly...

Greetings my Crypto-Brother! I had no idea you were following me, (I just followed you) It's great to see you using your platform to spread the good news about crypto. Having been there when Bitcoin was at $1, i feel you. However i believe the right people will join in the beginning, followed by the masses when Steemit goes into orbit.

Oh, and I have it on good authority that you are, in fact, Mr. Cleo! :) Steem on!

Mrs Cleo:

Source

That's awesome.I wish I would have bought Bitcoin at $1. I Was staring at $1 Bitcoin on Ebay when I was in College but did not buy them. It's the biggest mistake in my entire life. Shure wish I had a time machine to go back and buy $1 Bitcoins.

cool bro we are only at the beginning

I agree that it IS only the beginning. See you on the yachts.

Welcom with us bro you know follow to gollow ..it mean i follow you and you follow me ..thanks

I just want to say thank you again Andre, if it wasn't for you talking about steemit and bitcoins constantly I would be missing out on a world of opportunity! Thanks for sharing!!!

Glad that your aboard the crypto train! Steemit is a fantastic opportunity to meet new people and make Steem while doing it.Steemit will change our lives much more then you currently understand.

Hi @andre-verbrick! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit

Thanks greatly for the tip.I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06