ANNOUNCEMENT: I Will Be Starting A New Podcast In Partnership With @ActivistPost Called "Just Coins"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am happy to announce that @coinivore and @activistpost will have a new show (podcast) where we will focus on cryptocurrency its benefits for humanity as well as discuss sleeping giants I feel will provide a service that will blow up in the next few years, review ICOs and the list goes on and on.

I will be hosting a once a week, (still subject to change) show where I will do interviews with ICO owners, Cryptocoin reviews and discuss recent cryptocurrency news, as well as the political side of cryptocurrency news that not a lot of cryptocurrency news sites are doing right now. As we all await the first country to begin issuing a national cryptocurrency replacing fiat currency.

I feel strongly that cryptocurrency and blockchain technology can change the world bring people living in third world countries out of poverty, allow easier secure transactions and bring early adopters immense wealth and more.

Those that know me know that I am an activist at heart always have been and when I can help people I seek to do whatever I can. That's why I want to start "Just Coins" to help people understand this new paradigm we are entering and what it all truly means #SysExit.

Although, a disclaimer I am not a financial adviser and you should do your own research before choosing to invest in anything always.

I hope to aid you in your venture of that research, give you tools, and look forward to learning this new next level technology with you!

What this means for me personally, for all my readers (friends) I will still write the hard hitting journalism you have become accustomed to reading with my work nothing will change besides maybe the release schedule of my articles (bi-daily) potentially. 

I am not backing down I just see cryptocurrency as the future and a way to better humanity its also a way to end the central banking slave systems (Fed Reserve, IMF, etc.)

I am excited and honored for this opportunity to do this partnership with ActivistPost, I won't let them or you down tune in to "Just Coins" through www.activistpost.com, www.coinivore.com and I will probably publish the podcast to D-tube as well.

Peace and much love everyone, ~AK.

If you want to support my journalism all donations are appreciated, you can donate through Patreon or Cryptocurrency below help save real journalism!

Steemit (leave a memo with your name and message then i'll give you a shout out on Steemit, Resteem your work and post some of your Steemit work on my Twitter account depending on the content and quality of work, I don't usually reject people but on rare occasions I might.)

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AKswriting

BTC: 1237PnfRsNXV2Ks16mHSZ1G7buwfyva331

ETH: 0xd7E20e359Da35E8f71110eE67a7ddbD912f6b98e 

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @an0nkn0wledge. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @an0nkn0wledge to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This is interesting. Have you checked out the other bitcoin / crypto related shows already?

I have there are some good ones already available crypt0 is a good example of someone who knows what they are talking about when it comes to cryptocurrency.

You are in the right place... Really excited to see your New Podcast become a reality

Thank you and me too should be very fun I used to do interviews before for www.wearechange.org so I have the experience. :)

Awesome! Looking forward to it. upvoted and resteemed

Be careful not to reuse #introduceyourself too many times, @steemcleaners or @cheetah may drop by ;)

Per aspera ad astra!

Well I was introducing a new show so it should be fine.

Good on ya anon.
A great initiative dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73