You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians - Essensdurst - Introduceyourself - english (top) / german (bottom)

Welcome to steemit. Happy to connect. It sounds like we followed a similar path. My website still has healthy meat and fish dishes too for the people in a transition phase or people who just can't give up meat and want to eat healthily. We have been happy vegans since 2017 too after 5-6 years of being a flexitarian eating meat in 2-3 meals a week. What's your branch of science? I worked for a long time as a plant-biologist at the university before I started an online business.

Sort:  

Thank you! That really sounds like a very similar journey ;) I did my master in Chemistry and my Phd will be biophysics related. What is your online business about? Food related?

Yep. Food, health, coaching, and my hubby is involved in crypto projects so sometimes I help him out too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82