Introduceyourself

Hello I'm really new here.
Today I signed up and this is among my first posts.
I would be happy if someone would explain to me how it works here.
20841958_1841271122551491_3185826788841817049_n.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the community @amichai1234!

Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way.

Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.

Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30

Cheers,
@Rebele93

Hello and welcome :)

I will follow you here to see a lot of good posts.
All the best.
Have a nice day :)

Peter.

Welcome don’t try and understand it all at once have fun

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

welcome @amichai1234 ! nice post keep following

Welcome to Steemit! So it works kind of like a mix between reddit and a blogging platform. Simply post whatever you like and try to interact with others. As you grow or buy steem power your votes count for more and you get paid for whatever you earned 7 days after. Good luck, followed!

Morning. I just joined too. Stop by check my images out. Cool dog you have.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66