You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everybody! My name is Kimberly and.....

Welcome! Looking forward to reading about your adventures in fermenting, canning and gardening. I wish I was in a position to travel internationally, but it is not the season for me. Currently I have 4 kids at home under 9. And, we are in the midst of trying to build our house on our land we purchased in the Ozarks. Great pictures by the way! There is quite the photography community out here that you'll want to get acquainted with.

Sort:  

WOW! You have your hands full! I wish you all the best on your build and hope to keep in touch. Thank you for stopping by!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84