You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Scott Santens here. If you've ever googled "basic income", you may have read something I've written.

I really enjoyed the post... I will be following and hoping to engage in conversations of this sort. I think we have the potential to monetize a whole bunch of areas of the internet... it is only a matter of us 'voting' with our participation. By posting on Steemit instead of facebook I have chosen to see value in both what I write and what I 'like'. There are decentralized blockchain search engines, publishers, tweet machines... etc... all on the way that just by using, could move us closer to the utopia as opposed to the dystopia we can see attempting to solidify.

I really appreciate your perspective on basic income and human nature not being lazy and self serving... I am of the same mind in these respects.

I will leave it at that... thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06