You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous, WhiteList Only BidBot. Upvotes & Moderate Flags. Unique Delegator Rewards. 20K SP and Counting

I have had a few @curie upvotes, and likely some other "trusted" upvotes too. Am I automatically on the whitelist or is there some sort of application that i need to go through?

I applaud this effort as I feel the bid-bot fuelled ponzi scheme was going to throw both steemit and steem down the tubes. If there is more effort to reward quality content (and compete in a bid-bot fuelled steemit) then there is hope for this platform yet.

I will likely delegate a small (yet huge for me) chunk of SP to support this initiative. Thanks.

Sort:  

According to the information in the announcement posts, there is no application for using this bot. You become whitelisted either if you have enough reputation score, or you were upvoted by one of the trusted curation initiatives. I'd say that the most straightforward way to find it out is to is to try it. They promise to refund you if you are not whitelisted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94