You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The People I serve define the ME you SEE" (An Introductory Post)

I was about stopping to come back later when i saw BIOCHEMIST!.

Bros... I dey hail o...
Pls epp me teh them dah its not just biology and chemistry o..
Welcome to steemit dearie
But you geh mind... That was veryyy risky..
Nice introduction by the way..



Ally over and out

Sort:  

Abi ooo! Abeg itiz not biology and chemistry ooo...iriz BIOCHEM! Hope you all hearing it now??? Hahahahaha

My dear that mind is what I'm still wondering where it came from shaa. Nevertheless, thank God say i no die ooo...of course I know God wouldnt have let that happen. Thanks for the encouragement

We eminents are here in quantum dear.

Boss boss how e dey be na?!

Am female
😭

I'm really sorry dear.
please where did we meet?

Your greetings made me ask nah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87