Sort:  

@alishako sorry for the late reply - Had NO power for 2 and half days :(
It took 3 days to drive to whole way, didn't do as many stops as i'd like but some of the most beautiful places are only accessible through 4wd.
1st leg was Newcastle to Mildura in Vic (a lot like Newcastle with old buildings and places to eat)
2nd leg was Mildura to WA boarder ( Australia actually has the guinness book record for the longest straightest non elevated stretch of road! Insanely fun to drive)
3rd leg I wanted to go to a place called Esperance, which s all the way down the bottom of WA about a 7hr drive from the boarder, it's famous for the pink lake and white sandy beaches better then Newcastle and Sydney butttt decided to go there when we have more time to really enjoy the experience and update my camera. So from boarder of WA to Perth :)

Couldn't have said it better my self!!

Glad to have you back in action :D

I've seen pictures of a pink lake but didn't realise it was in Australia!?!?! O_O I definitely want to go there when I'm back in Australia! (I want to move to Sunshine Coast preferably a house by the beach) but wow that's quite a journey.

Haha why thank you :)! glad to be back and kicking on!
Yeah definitely google it, you would want to spend at least a week there tbh it's just magical!
Sunshine coast is really nice went there on holidays when i was bit younger. Have you been to any other State or territory in Aus?

I've also been to Melbourne because my cousins live there. My family and I used to drive from Sydney to Melbourne often when I was younger to visit them. I think 3 years ago we drove from Sydney to Melbourne, picked up my aunt uncle & cousins and continued driving through Adelaide all the ways to Alice Springs. We ended up seeing Uluru too which was pretty awesome. I think it was a tad too much family time for me :P especially being cooped up in a car for the long drives. Plus we ran out of air-con in the car whist we were going through the outback part for a few hours :P . But glad to have done it at least once.

OMG hahaha hell yes too much family time! That would be getting way up in your personal space hahaa!
Couldn't imagine what that would be like, blistering heat and squishing in with Aunt and Uncle and a couple of cousins, hanging your head out the window for some air haha! That's awesome memories but I have to say :) I can't say I've ever been so lucky :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79