You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell, So Much Hate

Dear @wang;

after I registered, I Iurked for three or four days and saw your name mentioned once or twice on slack in the context of "that annoying bot" but in a loving, accepting way and when I finally made my introduction post, I finally "met" you face to... interface.

Although full of interesting info for newbies initially, soon this info aged rapidly. Still, your service and your upvotes shall never be forgotten by those who us who joined early enough to witness the beginnings of this new era, and your name shall live in our collective memory for decades to come as an inside joke to confuse the stragglers with.

Wang, wang, wang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86