My first day on SteemIt, What's going on?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I got my welcome email almost 36 hours ago and since then I've been pondering over what should my first post be about, well nothing specific comes to mind and I am just going to wing it at this point.

I'm AJF, those are my initials and I'm a 30-year-old male stripper.....

......just kidding, I'm actually young, I code for fun and make a living out of it. I party on the weekends. I read psychology, human behavior and social dynamics are my favorite subjects. I listen to all kinds of music that does not suck and the newest music I have on my phone is chainsmokers, mgk and other artists who are killing it right now. I'm into social media and I work with a lot of brands on their strategy too, it's one of the things I enjoy doing.

SteemIt looks like an awesome platform, I've looked around and there are some very established steemians here and some just starting out, it would be intresting to see how this community grows.

I will post my real first post shortly, stay tunes and cheers!!

Sort:  

Hi, Ajf, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome on Steemit! i hope you like it here.
Feel free to follow me and i will follow you back :)
@romina1

Nice to meet you, @ajf! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome @ajf on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Welcome to steemit, @ajf :) Great introduction :) Upvoted you :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87