MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Being part of the group also means being part of the group hugs and so being part of steemit also means being part of the big family tree...
Hi everyone,
I am Ajadu God's time a.k.a (ajadudraws and ajaduwrites)
AJADUDRAWS because drawing is my life and talent and talent becomes profession.
you might wanna view this right!

@wizkid a 2015 art by me and I know you all know himimage
AJADUWRITES because written words stands for the pen... And with it, the mind, the thought of an artist or poet comes into reality visualizing and imagining life in the real and abstract sense. Poems displays more of thought, feelings and emotions of a particular thing or view about life...
Here is a sample of a poem I wrote, I hope you all like it
planimage
So guys here is a picture of mine
IMG_20171229_094830.JPG
Like I said being part of the steemit family and world!, I gotta make friends and be happy with people... Shout out to the people that introduced me to this great family @bryht and @ttopswag through a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner...

Sort:  

Glad to have you here, welcome to this platform and have fun. =)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

All right bro

Welcome to steemit! Remember necer give up

Congratulations @ajadudraws! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

All right bro... Thank you

Awesome!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and my sister @therainbow ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Welcome on board bro...

Welcome to the family bro

Nice feller thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84