You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living and loving large

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

You guys look great.I'm jealous of you and me travel.Your new memories,I'm waiting for your information.I'm excited to share your adventures.Followed you late.But luckily I followed him.Seeing people happy makes me happy

have a good trip, have a good time:)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, @areal!

I would ask. the second picture, a cover photo I made.You remind me of Bob Marley:) @hitwill

Haha! You mean the second or third picture with the colorful guy? He is someone who poses for photos in exchange for charity, which he donates to local people. Really cool guy

Yes, I was referring to that.good.. give me a handout and I posing for pictures.If you want to try it.LoL @hitwill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00