welcome me back on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi everyone hopes you all are fine I m absent from steemit blog because I m change country for work and come in UAE.

myAvatar.png

but not that absent from steemit I check my account and read some article on steemit but not have time to post something,
now I decide to come on my blog I know after a long time very little people read my this come back post but let's hope for bast and start again to build a new circle,

I know I m not a very good writer but I think steemit that platform who to give me the motivation to write and express my self in words, it's not just for earning but also polish my skills and I can share to the world what is in my mind,

in the end, I do not have much time but I post some posts in the week and not go away from the crypto world hope you all ignore my mistakes in my first post after comeback

thank you for your time for reading this small article.
DQmZ5ipkSwdXrsKnSSTPLFn6Symkv9yDJ11Uzy4SJQdZ9mC.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ahsan4.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome back @ahsan, check out our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD we are a community that will support you as you earn and grow gradually, get to meet amazing steemitians there and also share your posts in the #post-promotion section. I hope to communicate with you there. Keep steeming.

thank you very much

You are welcome, looking forward to seeing you on dynamicsteemians discord channel https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Nice post my friend

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ahsan4.

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 4600+ Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @ahsan4

Welcome back @ahsan4.
Upvoted and followed you.
Have a nice day ahead.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82