My presentation from Venezuela in English

Hello, my name is Adrianyer
I am from Venezuela one of the most beautiful countries
They will ask what I do here
I am looking for new experiences and new things in my life
I'm an innovator I do not like to stay stuck always in the same
Because I do this to help my family get ahead
My favorite things are those that will be published in this account
They will be presentations and articles of some interesting things for many people
Greater will be publications of

Cars: Characteristics and operation of the car
MANTENIMIENTO-AUTOLOGIA.jpg

Food: Your preparations and information about them
microplasticos-comida_0.jpg

Sports: News or basic information about them
10-12.jpg

Motivational phrases: Try to brighten or change people's day
670c01ce906322a2caffd5a34b2b9e5c.jpg

In addition to all that there will be more content through the followers increase that will be of your liking I would appreciate your support thank you very much for reading
bye-in-the-beach-picture_csp14256176.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to have you here adrianyer, what took you so long to arrive 😆but glad you made it all the same . Welcome to Steemit the platform of endless possibilities oh yes I said endless. Be open to learning as you’d be educated as you’d educate some others . You see it’s all about adding value to one another. So here’s a quick tip from me my friend

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts.

Hi @adrianyer, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem adrianyer! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @adrianyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit hope you enjey this platform as i

Welcome to steemit @adrianyer.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34