Hello Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Adayah from Nigeria in West Africa. I am a graduate of biochemistry from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I am 24 years of age, am fully responsible for my family, friends and other distant relations.
Am so elated to be part of this mind-blowing and innovative site. I enjoy the company of great minds who are creative, responsible, inspiring and dedicated to service to humanity.
I currently manage a poultry farm with a small livestock feed factory for my birds. I am always optimistic that my little beginning will be greater, if i maximize my today.
I was introduced to this great community of great minds by a friend. To contribute my own quota, i will always want to put smiles on the faces of everyone i come in contact with via this media through words of inspiration.
My aim will be to impact my world through inspirational speeches, helping the less privileged in the society. I believe that everything is possible if we work together with one mind. I believe in teamwork. I believe in YOU. We should be the change we want to see - John Legend
I am honestly happy to be here to gain and add values anticipating a beautiful relationship.BeautyPlus_20180116182333_save.jpg

Sort:  

hello @adayah and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit @Adayah !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86