my introduction in the online world of steemit

image

good evening steemians on this occasion I would like to introduce myself to steemian friends all my real name khairulfajri i was born in seunuddon aceh north. but the name in steemit @ acehnyoe02, I work in a company engaged in the field of woodworkers. if asked about hobbies, my hobby is painting from painting I can work as a professional woodworker. I am still 25 years old and I am not married. maybe that's what I can tell if there's a mistake I said please fix it in the comments later. greetings from me to steemian in Indonesia and in europe @acehnyoe, do not forget vote and follow. wasalam.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

thank you for visiting, where you are from

Philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87