Introduction: Hi, Steemit! I'm a new comer here to share my life and look for new friends./ 大家好,我是Steemit的新人!

Hi, Dear friends. Today, I joined this big family with the strong recommendation of my good friends @mrspointm . Here is a photo of me. !
大家好,在我的好朋友@mrspointm的强烈推荐下, 我加入了steemit 这个大家庭,这是我的一张照片。QQ图片20170908163636.png


Now I'll give you a brief self-introduction. I'm an optimistic and enthusiastic girl, who has a deep love for my family and my life.
现在我做一个简单的自我介绍。我是一个乐观且热情的女孩,我深爱我的家人和我的生活。

I'm working in a senior high school to teach students English, I love my job.
我现在在一所高中教孩子英语,我爱我的工作。

In my spare time, I'm fond of reading all kinds of books, recently ,I'm a fan of Higashino Keigo , his books are so exciting and enlightening.
在空余时间,我喜欢读各种各样的书籍,最近,我迷上了东野圭吾,他的书是如此刺激以及给人以启发。

On weekends, my friends get together to play Majiang, which is so popular in my hometown.It's really funny.
周末的时候,我的朋友们会聚在一起打麻将, 麻将在我的家乡非常流行。真的很有趣。
QQ图片20170908181214.jpg


When long vacations come, I'll travel to different places with my friends to broaden my horizon and enrich my life experience.
Here are some landmarks of different cities that I have travelled to .
当长假来临时, 我会和朋友们去不同的地方旅行,以此拓宽自己的视野,丰富自己的人生经历。以下是我去到不同城市拍的一些地标风景照。QQ图片20170908180647.jpg


In the future, I'll share something interesting with you.

Hope you have a good day!

Sort:  

欢迎加入Steem的世界。

welcome here @acactus1013 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @younesshilal <3

OK I will😁

Nice to meet you, @acactus1013! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you so much !

热烈欢迎!哈哈!

有趣的信息,我喜欢阅读你的作品,你是一个伟大的作家,我邀请你看到我的新帖子,我在哪里分享我拍摄的照片到不同的动物.

谢谢!好的,我会来看的哦

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

I have already been in love with it!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

I will , thank you !

Welcome to Steem, it looks like you love to travel. Love the photos! where were they taken?

yes , I love traveling , the blue sea is my favourite , some of the photos were taken in HK , Macau, Sanya, Gulang Island and so on…

Hey @acactus1013 Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

ok , I will take a look !thank you !

Hello, Acactus1013, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65