Hello STEEMIANS! Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

icherry-IMG_20170630_090717.jpg

my name is Mulya Abnur i live in aceh north, my hobby is football, basketball, swimming and adventure
I like to write about life
I like to wear brightly colored clothes and I am unyielding to achieve a desire / or ideals
by joining him with steemit I hope to add intellectual insight and add friends from all over the world
May God Almighty God bestow health and sustenance abundant for us all. AMIN ..

Sort:  

welcome mulya

Welcome to STEEMIT Community.

Hi Mulya, and welcome to the steemit! Im new here as well and I believe we are on the right path. We are all here together, to learn and to earn as well! Let's build a great steem team together and follow me back✌Mulya

let's fight together to make the best work

Thats what I'm talking about! Great spirit, great minds

Congratulations @abnurmulya03, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Happy New Year @abnurmulya03
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

hi happy new year for you to
nice to meet you

Hello and Welcome to Steemit, happy to have you here. Looking forward to your future posts! All the best

Welcome @abnurmulya we wait ur next blog..

Welcome to the Steemit community Mulya! Happy blogging! :)

selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, kami tunggu blognya yaaa, semangat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29