Hey! ๐Ÿ I'm Engineering student who've mastered the Art of Imagination ๐Ÿ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hey guys!, I just found this incredible community filled with incredible people who express their thoughts, ideas and opinions openly to the world. So, I think it's my turn to fill it with more exciting content.

Let me introduce myself. I'm dinisuru, @abiisu on Steemit. I've written a considerable amount of articles and stories in different other platforms such as Quora, Medium, etc. I'd love to add value to this platform with my intermediate writing skills and past experiences.

IMG_9440.JPG
And that's me, uploaded an old Instagram story.

I'm a very very bad tea addict. Coffee's just perfection. I'm currently studying Information technology with an intention of contributing to the development of blockchain and cryptocurrency bigtime. I spend most of my time reading without doing assignments. It just feels good that way :). Going to places and feeling the surrounding is one of the best things you could do in your life. I think we live in a generation were moments are valued than owning things, where every dream is achievable, where nothing is impossible. It's just us who should put ourselves out there to make it happen.

I've noticed that the world's changing in an unpredicted manner on how people interact with technology. the futures very promising and much awesome. And I plan on covering Technology, Future trends, Travel, Life and many interesting topics in the Digital Era. Just chill and embrace.

Oh!, and I like ice-cream.

Thanks for reading my post :)

Sort: ย 

nice post..
Don't forget follow and upvote my blog

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

thanks. yeah, good luck mate.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

๐Ÿ˜„ Yo!

Welcome to steemit @abiisu. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @abiisu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

thankyou for the SBD @tuanis :)

Congratulations @abiisu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

If you plan on writing good quality, referenced material on technology, feel free to use the steemstem tag for greater exposure, and join the community in steemit.chat! group name : steemstem =D

thanks, I sure will!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

@mobbs , i just posted my first story under the steemstem tag. here,

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@abiisu/can-we-recognize-technology-from-2400-or-will-it-be-like-magic-to-us

hope you give it a upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66