I was only 18yrs old when i started job...real life story by @abfarhansteemCreated with Sketch.

Office life

Friends, today I would like to share my office life experience. Like everybody when I completed my studies then I went to Bangalore to look for a job. After struggling for a few days there, I found a very good job. The company name is Ujjivan Small Finance Bank (Bangalore Head Office). I actually did a course in D.C.A (Diploma in Computer Application). And I love working on a computer. Well these are all other things.

FB_IMG_1557166611934.jpg

How did I get job?

When I reached Bangalore, I saw some beautiful places in Bangalore. Then I thought that such a walk would not work, so I decided to work and my brother also supported me. I gave interviews on 2-3 places and I got a job offer in one place. The main problem was that I did not know the language there that is why companies were rejecting me. Finally, I got the job. I told him that I had a little problem in language then he told me that he has no problem with this. Then I was sent for a week's training. However, I knew computer very well, so I got a job after only two days of training. Thanks to my uncle because he taught me lot about computer.

2017-12-07-18-32-23-077.jpg

First day

When I started the job, the first day of office went a little strange. Actually, I do not feel comfortable in formal cloths. Therefore, the first day seemed a bit weird. Then gradually became habituated.

IMG-20180126-WA0021.jpg

How did I fit in that job

At first, I was given a little work, but as my experience grew, the responsibility of work also increased. And I had fun working too. Sometimes, too much work was increased in the month end but we used to handle it. Everyone were very helpful. We used to enjoy a lot in the weekend. We all shared our Tiffin at lunch time. I worked there for over 3 years. And those 3 years were my best years after childhood days.

Birthday celebration🎉🎊🎁

IMG_20190506_234337.jpg

2017-11-27-16-18-38-291.jpg

I was only 18 years old when i started this job

IMG_20190506_234433.jpg

We used to eat these in evening

2017-09-14-17-26-57-394.jpg

Early morning office time

2017-07-01-09-01-31-141.jpg

I used to eat chocolate at office time

2017-07-24-10-38-33-913.jpg

And finally i have a special video

Why I left my favourite work

I stayed away from home with my parents for 3 years. I felt that now I should stay with my parents. Because parents do everything for us. And many people in today's generation live apart from their parents. I am against them. and I hate them.

Thanks for reading my office life story.

Note:- some pictures are from Facebook because i lost my laptop. that's why i downloaded pictures from Facebook

it's @abfarhan

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @abfarhan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hey abfarhan! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43