MILK TEA 🍵🥛steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

These are the cups of milk tea I made at the tea shop. While waiting for my admission papers, I went to work at a teahouse where I learned to make delicious tea milk tea. Milk tea originated from green tea, black tea, O Long tea and Jasmine tea. Then we have added milk powder and fruit syrups. There are hundreds of drinks to choose from. You have heard many famous tea milk brands such as: Gongcha, Tubo, Toco Toco or Ding Tea, .. cool cups of tea are made with the same formula. And this is my result in a day of work!
The price for a small tea cup is about $ 1.5
The price for a big tea cup has added: topping , pudding , Thach is $ 2
Yakult + Strawberry
image
Peach Tea :
image

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Looks delicious! Hope you have fun on Steemit. Do you have a favorite flavor?

I like cooking and making cookies. I will share the recipe for you :D

Thank you for this post, I will definitely try this one day! Welcome to steemit!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85