My Art: 54 (watercolor) // 내 예술 : 54 (수채화)

in #introduceyoursef7 years ago (edited)

This is sharmin. I am an artist. Its true that I cant live without art. I can live without taking food for a week. But Its totally unthinkable to me to live without art. An art school is a big dream of mine. I adorn this school as my own likely.

그 사실은 내가 예술없이 살 수 없다는 사실. 나는 일주일 동안 음식을 먹지 않고 살 수 있습니다. 그러나 예술 없이는 내가 그럴 수 없다. 예술 학교는 내 큰 꿈입니다. 나는 내 생각으로이 학교를 장식한다.


After joining this community, I decided to name it STEEM / STEEMIT Art School. I need more money to make my dream come true. But I do not have enough money. For this reason will my dream be broken?!!? I will not break my dreams. I want your help but I do not beg. I uploaded some of my art and I will upload more art in the future. I believe this will touch your heart. If you like my art, please help me by voting to achieve my dream.

이 커뮤니티에 가입 한 후 나는 STEEM / STEEMIT 미술 학교라는 이름을 지었다고 결정했습니다. 꿈을 이루기 위해 더 많은 돈이 필요합니다. 하지만 돈이 충분하지 않아. 이런 이유로 내 꿈이 깨질까요? !!? 나는 꿈을 꺾지 않을 것이다. 나는 너의 도움을 원하지만 구걸하지는 않는다. 나는 내 작품의 일부를 올렸고, 나는 앞으로 더 많은 예술 작품을 올릴 것이다. 나는 이것이 당신의 마음에 닿을 것이라고 믿습니다. 내 예술이 마음에 들면 내 꿈을 이루기 위해 투표로 도와주세요.


REsteem this post please

--Thanks for read.--


image

image

image

image


Sort:  

Beautiful pics @sharmin !

Congrats. Can you give me your opinion about this?

https://steemit.com/spanish/@gabyen3d/hotel-steemit-propuesta-de-diseno

Beautiful work!!!

nice work, i've been scrolling through your art and i'm surprised at the difference of approach when it comes to human subjects vs landscapes.. looks like the landscape is where you kinda let yourself go, they're really vibrant! wonder what would happen if you would use the same energy and freedom in your studies of humans/animals maybe :) just a thought, beautiful work either way, keep it up!

Beautiful. I love your style.

그림 잘 봤습니다.
뭔가 아련한 느낌이 있네요. 차가운 온라인 공간에 미술학교라니 안 어울릴 것 같으면서도 꼭 필요하지 않을까? 싶기도 합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06