My hometown story 👇😎Challenge 💓#introduceyourhometownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourhometown7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.....
Hello guys my name is Rohit and i live in Delhi, India. My hometown is at uttarakhand.
IMG-20170606-WA0010-01.jpegI am 17 year old and i love to play soccer with my friends.
In Delhi ths temperature is very high in summer and at that time i go to my hometown when the holiday hits. My hometown is in mountain and i love mountains!!! why i but everyone loves mountains. So I've been there in my holiday. It is such a beautiful place to stay with no crowds and no car horns. I thank to God that i born in such a beautiful place. I recently visited my hometown with my family and i love to be there.FB_IMG_1498575207550.jpgIn the morning time when i took a bath at that time the water is so cold and clean even u can drink that flowing water from the narrow hole from the mountains. It is natural that water flows from a hole in mountains. After that I jumped into the water at river side DQmdafQ2RBCS1c5vDH67MGwtmMLdMXRaAnMB5TV8BX7HBnT_1680x8400.jpg
and go to temple took blessing from my religion God's and stuff. After that from the end of the day i literally go out of the house in mountains and see the beautiful sun set in the beautiful heart of India. IMG_20170608_214716_530.jpg
After all visiting i jumped to the food and drink in the mountains and u know that in India the tea is named as CHAI it is so peaceful there with the singing birds and voice of chicks and animals in the forest.IMG_20170607_072110.jpg I have a great time in my hometown i always wish when would i next visit there again. My hometown is about 350kms far away from the place where I live right now.
- - - - Thanks for reading-----
Regards,
@rohitbisht

Sort:  

What a lovely picture

Welcome @rohitbisht to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rohitbisht from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89