I am new "introduce myself a little bit"

Good day everyone, my name is Mike 35 years old and from Belgium20170622_115244.jpg

I feel blessed to get to know Steemit. Sorry, my English is not so good, but by this way it's a great opportunity to add my English. It's a wonderful channel to share my art and the knowledge I learn. I think it's a wonderful medium because there are learning blogs and interesting people who have something to say. I hope there are people who have something about my blogs that I share because I love sharing knowledge that improves your life.

I'm a musician and painter and love to create!

Neural pathways 1 "Disconnect YourSelf With Negative Thinking"

I love self-study and enjoy good knowledge and wisdom that comes my way. When the student is ready, the master appears.
I'm very excited and wondering where the path with Steemit will bring me. Life is good

https://www.facebook.com/MCLetterfretterMike/?fref=nf

Sort:  

yo mike cool u hier tegen te komen ge moet maar eens zien naar mijn nieuwe creaties @jackjohanneshemp

ja beestig he, ik ben nu al 3 dagen bezig ik vind wa de max! Dank zij omar eigenlijk hij verteld er mij over en krijg instant kiekevel, ik dacht "dat is een teken hihi"

tof om mensen tegen te komen en een soort van objectieve mening over mijn projecten, ze kennen me niet dus zullen enkel iets goed vinden omdat ze het goed vinden niet omdat ze me kennen hahahha ge moet maar de link van de post die je post naar mijn fb doorsturen dan kan ik ze direct upvoten hugs

ja is waar, ik vind de max vent, bless you amigo

Welcome to Steemit! One thing that might be interesting is seeing how your art work and more your process of viewing it changes over time. Steemit is a very positive platform with a lot of people supporting individuals.

Out of curiosity, what is the objet in your mind that is being broken into by the blue line that is causing cracks in it as well? Are they egg shells, is this your creative process to painting? Or is it much more then that in how you felt moving thought-out life? Thank you for sharing your artwork.

Thank you, that are neuro pathways that break your life when you are judging, because it is bad habit that destroy your mindset and body, it is negative energie that block you from higher thinking. thank you for the question. Good observing ;) bless you

Your answer was far better than I was expecting. What a beautiful mind you have.

wauw thank you very much nice to hear that.

kamiaan welcome to the future, much success to you here on steemit and that painting is sickk!

Thank you very much.

Welcome friend, enjoy the ride!

thanks man, i will hahaha it is amazing, thanks to introduce me to steemit. super

thanks bro

Hello Mike from Mike germany

hallo back.

Congratulations @kamiaan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I followed you and upvoted you.
Welcome to steemit

Welkom op Steemit !!! \☺/

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87