MY MOTIVATIONS IN LIFE. (what drives me).

#ThewordofGod.
#WorshipingYAHWEH.
#Wisdom.
The word of God says wisdom is the principle thing ; in all thee getting, get wisdom. [prov.4:7].
I've come to realize that everything I need in life, every pounding question in my heart has its answers rooted in the word of God.

The best thing that has happen to my life is JESUS in my soul.

What drives me as I wake up each morning is the knowledge that I can do all things through Christ.
MY experiences with Him.
Tangible proves of His love.
Encounter that has molded my faith and trust in Him.

Oh what struck me yesterday was when I heard my father (YAHWEH) say to me "Roms:8:19--AMP:For [even the whole] creation (all nature) waits expectantly and longs earnestly for God’s sons to be made known [waits for the revealing, the disclosing of their sonship]."

What a beautiful drive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48