Introduce my selfie

in #introducemyselfie7 years ago

image

Hello fans or all steemit users.
Introduce me @ernova new user distemem. I am very glad to have been accepted to join steemit, the greatest medsos platform and a very profitable long-term financial investment.

I like to tell stories and look for information in the news, I also really expect this steemit platform. Where we get paid with SBD on every post we upload.
I am very grateful to @tnoval @ibnuahsin who has informed me about steemit.

With the steemit, I will bersilaturrahmi with you all hopefully through my post later that I uploaded we can be a brother in my post later.

My greetings to @good-karma, @levycore, @aiqabrago.

                                                           ESTEEM
                                                      GOOD-KARMA

Upvote me and Follow me

Sort:  

Hi @ernova I have followed you pls do the same @digitalmind

Okay @digitalmind I have re-follow

Upvote as well @digitalmind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82