Hey Steemit Users Today I am Introduce Myself....... :)

tuniversity4.jpg images.jpg

My name is Md Rajaul Islam. I am from Bangladesh. I am in my first semester of senior year in Civil Engineering at Dhaka University, SC. In this memo, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals.

Background
I was born in a small village called Farakkabad. Farakkabad is located about 5 kilometers south of the city of Dinajpur which is 8th largest city in Bangladest, in the state of Rangpur. I spent my first 16 years of life in Farakkabad. Farakkabad is famous for Rice, Mango and Lichu.

My everyday activities included going to school, playing cricket, watching television, Etc.
Interests
I like playing Chess and Cricket. I
always enjoyed reading, writing and doing math. Growing up as a child and until now, (my adulthood) it has been mine (my) and my parents dream for me to become a Doctor or an Engineer.

Achievements:
I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top five achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:

  1. Being student of the month in my English class
  2. Getting my first job
  3. Going to college
  4. Learning English language
  5. Getting my driver's license
    My achievements have helped me to get ahead in life.

Goals
I hope to get better at technical communication this term. Five years from now, I want to become a project manager of a construction project, and technical communication is one of the most important skills that a project manager should have. As a project manager, my primary goals are managing people, set budgets, and making decisions of all kinds.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks for your kind information Dear

Welcome to the steemit Md Rajaul! I am sure you are going to have a good time around. Have a nice day :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Hello @steemitloverbd and Every Steemitians, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84