Introducemyself (Yup, I know it was so late)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hai steemian..


3CCF28D0-C66A-45E7-84A0-344BD7AD7955.jpeg

with my best friend @dilimunanzar enjoy some glass of coffe tonight


What wrong with me, I do not know how to use platform before and tonight I meet amazing people who now steemit before me @dilimunanzar he was be my friend for 10 year in my life. He suggest me to introducemyself first on the platform and I would like to introducemyself now.

My name is @steem88 or many friend called me Abu Dhabi, yup I know this was great name of town in the world. I have a dream someday I can visite my dreams town, caused my dream so high untill now my friend call me Abu Dhabi 😂


B94BDF15-433C-4EC4-B2E6-7EA4A8A3DD23.jpeg

Hi I am Abu dhabi was join on steemit at january 2018


I am Achehness and still single eventhough many of my friend have a new life now (married man), For me personally married so hard life and I must prepare it for later, I do not want to married quickly if I do not ready to face it.

I am a technical person of internet connection in my area, many of Acheh area was no full connecting internet, that was my job to gift the new era digital in my area,caused these was my talent.

And a little problem I face with the platform, I do not know english so good, so if you want communicate, sorry I must used google translate, pardon my bad 😬

I am newbie here and I would like to learn more from any people around the world, so you can follow me now to communicate each other caused communicate was respect of our life.

My age 31 now and I do not have girlfriend (open registre) so you can say hello if you want take experiences in love.. ha ha ha ha

That all steemian introducemy self and Please give feedback so we can interract now, oea I want to show you some fotography of my province Aceh hopefully you love it


6C5B56EC-FB77-431D-97B8-D356DBF4EB48.jpeg

Salak mountain, North Aceh


C2399254-07C5-4C6D-90E6-E39BE147EDF7.jpeg

Gunci sawang waterfall, North Aceh


A51648EA-F539-4B7B-A1D3-B7B138B3C083.jpeg

Gayo Highland of Aceh


20C294CF-8B6E-4EFB-826C-C110851279F6.jpeg

My little friend at home (Love bird)

And the last you must know, I am a traveler also adventurer and animal lover ...

Greeting from Aceh,Indonesia

@steem88

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Ok ..I would like to follow you now and thank you for the warmly welcoming @welcome-to-steem

Welcome, Abu! :) You seem very kind and honest. Your English is quite good! Wish you best of luck.

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you for warm introduce, welcome welcome welcome and greeting from Aceh.,.

Selamat datang di Steemit salam kenal from Aceh Timur.

Terima kasih bang @ilyasismail semoga langgeng pertemanan dan bisa bertemu suatu saat kelak di dunia nyata

From Kutablang,Bireuen with love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47