Just Me.. Lifestyle photography

IMG20180616180251.jpg

IMG20180616180714.jpg

Hi guys I am Sisir Hasan. This day I enjoy unlimited. I can not forget this day because I enjoy this day with my many friends. There also love me. So guys today what are you doing.

PicsArt_06-20-12.20.56.jpg

PicsArt_06-25-03.08.22.jpg

Today I peek many photos with me and my friends. I belive friendship, I love friendship. Friendship is best my life.

My Facebook Id Hîđđêñ Mÿ Łîfę
IMG20180616175624.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @sisirhasan !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sisirhasan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27