After 248 posts, aloud me to properly introduce myself.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I already introduce myself once, but then without pictures, now il show more.

If you did not noticed it, i am the one in the middle :)

Hello Steemians, my name is Steven and i am a entrepreneur, philosopher, husband and a father .
And me and my woman are now for almost 19 years together, on this picture she was 20 and 22.

She was born in Cambodia, and came to the Netherlands, when she was 6.
And i was born and raised in Rotterdam, and now we live in the city of Breda.

We have two beautiful kids, who are a mixture of Suriname and Cambodian, the so call Blasian kids.
Our daughter is 14 and our son is 7.

My and my woman also support the Cambodian community, where she teaches Cambodian girls ,traditional Cambodian Dance.

And i support the community by filming and creating videos about them.

For that reason i created S&S entertainment, where i stand behind Cambodian artists, and support them with internet marketing, videos and pictures.
Here is my Facebook page of S&S entertainment.
https://www.facebook.com/SS-Entertainment-841379089354260/

And this is one of the videos i filmed and created.

The goal for S&S Entertainment, is to stand behind artists, by creating pictures and video clips and to do the internet marketing for them.
Like a new project i just started on musicoin.
https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xcd39300e3965d0d0f366af78d5f8932c110f7410
And here is the video.

I must confess that i am not a professional, and just started with all this because i had a camera to film with.
And because i saw on many performances, that many people film the show with there telephone camera.
While i thought, they should deserve a platform, for there hard work.
But first it started with filming my 14 year old daughter, who is a dancer in one of the groups of my woman.

And then i also started to film the other groups, or artists, or just made randomly pictures of the parties and share them on facebook.

Now with Steemit, i stopped working with Facebook and i want to focus completely on Steemit.
So my posts will go over cryptocurrency trading or news, philosophy, anarchism, bitcoins, religion and of course about the performances made by S&S Entertainment.
Now i hope this introduction gives a better view about who i am, and why i am here on Steemit.

The goal for my woman and me, my woman is @rouer66.
Is to create a knowledge base location on the farmland of Cambodia, to support and enlighten poor Cambodians, to create more possibilities and options for them.
Because on this moment, the youth is either forced to work on farmland, or they will move to the city and get problems with criminals or end up in prostitution.

There for we wanted to create enough with trading, to reach our destination.
And if we manage to enlighten the youth of the Cambodians, then Cambodia could be one of the first country's in the world, who can manage to mass adaption of a cryptocurrency, because the Cambodians are used to paid with different currencies.
What makes it easier to switch currency.
But those actions can only be created when individuals stand up and think more about helping others, instead of helping them self.

I hope this post enlighten more about why, me and my woman are on Steemit.
I thank you all for reading my posts and thank you in advance for upvotes, resteem and following me or us, my woman.
Cheers!

Sort:  

You've got a beautiful family!

Thank you, if you would only knew ,what we had to go threw, to be together.
Cambodian culture is very difficult, in fact, we were the first mixed couple in the Cambodian community in the Netherlands.
There had been woman/men mixing with dutch, but never with a colored guy.
We were the first, and opened the door for others.
Now they with every culture, but back then?
Nope, the woman would not dare to do that, and man to.
My brave woman was the first, who stepped up.
I was planning to write a post about it, to be honest.

You should! That sounds like a wonderful story. Congrats on helping improve the world through your example!

Thank you, we honestly never thought about it , in that way.
And only thought about, being together.
Even if we came from two different worlds, and two different backgrounds.
But the story inspired others, and we helped many people in our relationship.
That is also the reason we are on steemit, we have options and plans to do, and we are not thinking for our selves, and more about helping others.

To my woman its important to support Cambodian woman, she came her as a kid as refugee, after the Khmer civil war.
And Cambodia still got problems of that war, and only when outsiders stop thinking of material things, can think of ways to support the common men.
Like us, but we need funds to do that ,and there for we don't ask anybody, and searched for a way to find funds.
And now Steemit give us all a platform, to share our creativity, to get enough funding for the plans we wanted to do.

We know for sure, that many people in Cambodia wants to do something on the Internet, but don't know where or what.
And we want to be that bridge between the western world, and the area where my woman came from, to enlighten the youth, that they can create a better future by them self, with our materials, options and connections.

welkom!

  • mooie vrouw heb je man .. en kinderen ook
    post maar ook een foto met je met een papier die zei "Steemit + datum + je account naam hier"
    je kan het gewoon ook hier plakken
    even editen - dat kan
    dat geef je meer credibiliteit en dan geloven ze dat je het echt is
    veel success hier
    gewoon blijf schrijven
    komt allemaal goed!

Dank je wel, dank je wel...
Jaaa zij is mijn wederhelft, mijn koningin.
Ik had er btw een post overgemaakt, waarin ik uitleg over een relatie met verschillende culturen en hoe dat bij ons ging.
https://steemit.com/life/@sinzzer/can-the-power-of-love-overcome-the-power-of-the-influence-of-the-community-family-culture-and-religion-morals

En ja je hebt gelijk joh, ik dacht echt dat ik die foto ertussen had staan.
Ik had het meteen aangepast, dank je wel!!

mischien heb ik niet gezien?
maar nu wel ..
veel plezier hier!

haha dank je wel!!
En jij ook natuurlijk!!

Ik dacht echt dat ik die foto ertussen had gezet, bedankt voor de tips!

Well, since I didn't get to it before -- welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted
@shayne

Good thing you got it now :)
Thanks for your response!
Cheers

Great intro. WElcome.

Thank you!

lovely set of pictures...

Thank you, because of my family, i feel like a millionaire!
Cheers

good to hear that... happy family.... i love that

hello @sinzzer.. its never too late to make a proper introduction post..yours is great.. I also want to make one but life and lazyness keeps my away!! happy steeming!!!

Lol yeah, i was writing a lot on steemit and then i thought.
People dont know how i look like, and there could have a hard time creating a picture, with my text.
There for i had to restart and create a new introduction post.
Ill follow you then you out of the lazyness zone, then i can read your introduction post. :)
Cheers and thanks for your response!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you my friend, trust me.
I love it to!!
Cheers

Better late than never to introduce yourself hahah, nice post man =)

haha thank you my friend!!

Thank you @clayford08!
I will do my best to make the best out of it!
Cheers

A big warm welcome to Steemit. :-) Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88