Hi! I'm Cloud! Let's get to know each other. | INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello everyone! My name is Klaudia, but I prefer when someone call me Cloud. I'm not a sad cloud as it might seem but definitely little :3
I'm form Poland and I'm beginner "artist".
I like painting and drawing and I'm interested in Art, so on my profile you would find things about art, other artists and curiosities about they lives. I like meeting new people, spending my free time during reading posts of their history.
I hope that I will meet people who have similar interests.
Thanks for reading my first post. Follow me If you want and comment my posts and then
I will look you up!
Cloud.jpg

Sort:  

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you and I hope you will enjoy my other posts! :)

Welcome to Steemit!!!! I'm glad you are here. Let's be friends? :) ok? . ... ..... ....... ......... \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28