You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introducing myself to steemians ......"HI from India "

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi @kanikakathuria90 and welcome. I'm pretty sure once you have settled into this platform and start to work your way to success, you will see other parts of the world other than cities local to you. I too like you love food, but I am a traveller that loves holidays. I am from the UK but in Spain as we speak, so yes I love to travel just like you as well. Heres to a future friendship Kanika...take care @racykacy.

Sort:  

Thanks kacy for the warm welcome and I wish you the success and I will keep you posted about the indian culture and thats how we will share our bond... please follow me back

I will follow you Kanika in case you start sharing Indian recipes, as like I said and like you I love food. yay Stay safe and well @racykacy

Surely I will start posting about Indian recipes from tomorrow onwards thanks for encouraging me 😊

Yay happy days... please hurry with the curry LOL @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62