You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me and how I started to make a living out of Bitcoins

Oh my Goodness, @ankarlie 😊
I am really astonished and surprised by your Crypto skills. 😎
I appreciate & respect your hardwork and will power to learn the much needed Crypto-skill. Also I see how brave you are to start living on your own at the age of 19.
Literally, I took a notepad & started scribbling all the Imp sites & info mentioned in this post. And I feel that today was one of my most productive day as I learned so much that I was clueless about.
Believe me, you have done a debtless favor to me.
At the same time, I also regret that I got introduced to Crypto-currency so late. I feel inferior for that, hahah.
I want you to be my Mentor, Plz help me gain all the knowledge about it. And make sure that I don't miss out anything. I see my Interest pouring into the world of Crypto-currency. I wish I could learn as much as possible under your mentorship.

Thanks Miss Anidel.
You are a statue of Inspiration.
Lots of love, Respect & Best wishes from one of your learners. 😇💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02