A little bit about meme, and me

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I am new to Steemit, but not Crypto. I am an artist for hire and general fun-loving, crypto-knowledge seeking guy. I just finished making this gif with Adobe After Effects and Photoshop:

BTCZorbBallSmall.gif

Me and my family were very nearly killed and my physical working career brought to an abrupt end by a drunk driver. Now I must use my mind and graphic design instead of my physical prowess. I will be posting some of the stuff I make. Most is just for laughs. Have an idea for a gif or meme, or need graphic design? I'd love to hear your ideas and work together. Thanks for checking me out and considering me for an upvote!

I look forward to making new friends here.
NixonD

https://twitter.com/NixonDman/status/1001533686070763521

Sort:  

Greetings, nixond! I wish you make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you.

@nixond, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @nixond! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94