Hey Steemit! My Name is Du, I am here to Introduce Myself Post !

in #introducemyself6 years ago

22089462_110200253064338_5457956547596499441_n.jpg
^^
Hello everyone on Steemit and anyone that is using this great blockchain and platform. I have been posting for a while here now and trying to share my life, photography and news I find interesting, but I have never taken the time to write a proper #introduceyourself post, so here it is! I have to say I was inspired by @welcoming to create a quality post that really lets people get to know me.
-Who Am I and What Do I Do?
My name is Du, some friends call me WIll , but on the internet. You can find me on Instagram, Twitter and most other platforms if you search for Instatrashed, but to be honest, Steemit is my favorite platform and I am quickly abandoning my other platforms. I am 21 years old and currently live in VietNam and i like reading book than watching TV, my goal is Fiannacialfreedom
-In my free time, I love to travel, snowboard, go to music festivals..
-Why I Love Steemiit!
photo blockchain.jpg
Aside from my work and personal hobbies, I love technology, cryptocurrency, blockchain tech., memes and finance/investing. Before working from home (and before getting into crypto), I worked as a marketing director for an insurance and financial firm. I still hold some stocks but have switched a majority of my investments to crypto. I love Litecoin, Monero and Steem more than any other coin currently, but I like others including Bitcoin, Ethereum,specialy Cardano, Nano, and others I’m forgetting off the top of my head. Steem is quickly becoming my favorite crypto due to the community, the platform, and the fact that it is one of the fastest cryptos, and has a real use case. Feel free to follow my other account ( @w00tl00t ) which is pretty much memes about Steemit and Dmania.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nguyendu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @nguyendu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

i'm going to read it now, thank sir so much

Chao. You are great. I was in Vietnam. I love chicken rice, com ga. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Xin chao, do you speak vietnamese

Yes. I know some Vietnamese. Thanks.

😃 Welcome To Steemit 😃

Welcome to Steemit nguyendu. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello welcome

To earn points

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
Be yourself.
Be interesting and informative.
Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Dear @nguyendu, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523535465-5009227

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82