#intro

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello fellow Steem world my name is Anesu Elizabeth Kurebwaseka. I am a media student so far that is trying to be a professional writer, journalist and I am an author in the making.

i love writing, the kind of writing that one expresses themselves a lot in. I love art, travelling, music, just writing and of course that means i am a reader too.

i can spend the whole day just reading, even when i do not feel up to it, most of my time is invested in reading to always learn something new at the end of the day, and implement it in my life to impact others.

life is all about what you do, who you do it with and why you do it. writing to me, helps me express my fears, hopes, doubts, joys iduring those golden moments i share a lot with others, helps me, bring out the emotions that i can never say, or have the courage to show.

hope to steem with you all, and make a better me in the end process.

Sort:  

Congratulations @neneliz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcometo steemit :) @neneliz

Welcome to the Steemit community!! I'm new here myself but it doesn't take long to make new friendships and start reading some really amazing content. Hope you enjoy it and good luck! @jamespearce

thank you, um already enjoying the reads and everything

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

thank you, and I myself cannot wait to write it all down, and reading yours too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86