#Introducemyself - Nice to meet you steemit community from @livelifefullest

Dear Steemians, My name is Martin, I am very excited about steemit.
IMG_1843.JPG

I started a bit more then a month ago and I think it is now time for a proper #introducemyself

First of all I would like to thank the 566 followers at this moment. Within one month I had 400 followers!

I first read/heared about Steemit when I was looking for a site where I could share information and find blogs about all kind of topics. This concept "you can earn some money with content" and find so much nice blogs; was for me the reason to make the first step in July 2017 here on steemit.

About Me:
44 years old. Living together for 19 years with my lovely girlfriend and we have 2 kids. A son (13 years) and a daughter (9 years).
I live in a nice village in the southern part from the Netherlands, province: Brabant
I work as a Procurement manager and travel around the world for sourcing goods.

My hobbies
-Holidays
-Mountainbike
-Snowboarden / Ski
-Actually all kind of outdoor activities and sports
-Food
-Walking

My Goal is to use steemit.com and this community as a source for information, and I will share some nice content to you all.
Mainly I will post about: outdoor activities, nice places to see/visit, outdoor, glamping things, food, nature.

Dream: With help from steemit (cryptocurrencies), I would like to become more free/spare time to spend with my family, and create new nice blogs here for you all.

Maybe strange to put it in my introduce, but I would like to thank especially some steemians. Just because I did follow them and read many blogs and comments from them.
That sure did help me to find my way here on steemit. Next to that (what I also learned from them) is to do good marketing to build up a good network here on steemit.

@onceuponatime @brian-rhodes @dennisschroeder @kus-knee @awgbibb @rival

Thank you all for reading, and remember; @livelifefullest !!
Martin

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steem Community @livelifefullest! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

very nice introduction, keep up the good posts.

Hi @livelifefullest! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @rival!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Nice to meet you @livelifefullest , yes, It is so nice to read blogs to start steemit with success .

Welcome to Steemit @livelifefullest! I hope that you'll enjoy this wonderful platform.
Upvoted you

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will enjoy this social network! If you like stories and pictures, follow me! Upvoted your post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48