Introduce My self ( Indonesia & Inggris )

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

[ Inggris]
Hallo,
My name is lies mawar. I have 2 children. I live in Semarang. I like cooking, fotography, trip and swim.

I produce : shrimp powder/ebi powder, mushroom broth powder, Chilli peanuts sauce, powdered Chilli peanut, etc. With brand LIZ.

All my produce without MSG ( Mono Sodium Glutamat ).
They are 100% pure natural inggridient, from Indonesia of course.

Follow my:
IG : lies_kitchen
FB: Liz Kitchen ( Liz )

[ Indonesia ]
Nama saya lies mawar. Saya tinggal di kota Semarang. Anak saya dua orang, perempuan dan laki-laki.
Saya menyukai memasak, memotret, jalan-jalan dan berenang.

Saya memproduksi ebi bubuk, kaldu jamur bubuk, aneka sambal dari kacang dan lain lain. Dengan merek LIZ.

Semua produk terbuat dari 100% bahan lokal alami dari bumi Indonesia.
Bila ada yg membutuhkan produk saya bisa diperoleh di toko2 di Semarang.. atau pesan by wa ke 085640026168.

Silahkan ikuti:
IG : lies_kitchen
FB: Liz Kitchen ( Liz ).

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

With my pleasure.
Thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you very much.
I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48