You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRAWNS TACO WITH CHIMICHURRI & CORN SALSA

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Ciao! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89