Introduce Myself

Hello all Steemit users in the world. Hope everybody is well. With deep love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart to everyone, I am about to begin my new journey on the Steemit blog. Hopefully, I will always get your support in this blockchain.Good morning . I am here with my new post. So first I want to introduce myself to you.

My Introduction

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am 31 years old. I am the only child of the parents and the father of my newborn child.A teacher by profession and I enjoy the teaching profession very much.

20201027_082921.jpg

Where I live

I am a Bangladeshi. I am very proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. Bangladesh is a small and populous country in South-East Asia. I am fascinated by the natural scenery, landscapes and appearance of Bengal. Fascinated by the nature and climate of this country, many writers and philosophers called Bangladesh as Ruposhi Bangla.64 districts in our country. Comilla is one of them and Comilla is my home district. I grew up in a village of Comilla district.

MYXJ_20190325175245_fast.jpg

My Educational Background

I pass SSC and HSC from village environment. Then I got admission in BSc (Honors) in a college in our district town under National University. Whose name is Comilla Victoria College. From this institute I completed BSc (Hons) and MSc in Physics.

MYXJ_20191218141054_fast.jpg

My hobby

My favorite hobby is travel. I love to travel with friends or family members whenever I have time. Of course, there is a little weakness towards sports. Although I can't play any games perfectly, but I love to play. I love to play football but I like to watch cricket on TV. One of the reasons is that the cricket team of our country is better than the football team. Ha ha ha ..

FB_IMG_1601615515485.jpg

My favorite food and favorite color

I am accustomed to almost all types of food. However, I like some of the foods that are associated with the culture of Bengal. For example, khichuri, payes, biryani etc. Who has no weakness for color? So I also have a weakness for color. And my favorite color is green.

WP_20150307_065-1.jpg

My Dream

Everyone in the world dreams of doing something good. I am no exception. But not dreaming about myself. I dream about my students. I want them to learn justice, principle and devotion. So that they can develop themselves into a better person in the future. Those who will benefit, my society and my country. Another of my dreams is to work against the prejudices of society through writing. So sometimes I try to write against the prejudices of the society.

MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31