Croatia made me go barefoot so i'm here just for cash!!! Let me introduce myself...

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Dragan and, as the title says, I'm here for cash-making purposes. I faced it a long time ago; Croatia is really a beautiful country with 1000's of islands, 10.000's of beaches and 100.000's of bitches. Be as it may, my countrymen (me among them) would like to see other countries as well but are robbed of the opportunity to do so by all our governments these last 20 years.
HTV.gif

Just yesterday I sold my dial-up modem just to replace the "F" key on my laptop cause I use it too often when I thinkof the state my country is in. It's a sad story really...
See here, Croatia is in a dispute with our friendly neighbor country of Slovenia over some small part of Adriatic sea. It looks like the government just don't quite realize that the people would LOVE to go for a holiday to another country and go swimming even if that particular part of seashore was taken from us on court. Just the fact that we can pay for ourselves to go abroad and just be tourists would make us feel that we are really a part of EU, not just on paper. And now our government is trying to deprive us even of that by making even themselves stupid in front of the people doing the arbitration.
download.jpg

I say, let the Slovenians have the sea so Croatians could be tourists again!

Btw, I always go barefoot during summertime 'cause of the freedom thing and bullshit like that but that's not the point. ;-)

I wanna be tourist again so upvote this for me to be able to go to Slovenia on holiday!

Thank you! :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99